Agenda

IFAT 2022

30 - 03 May - Jun

IFAT 2022

As a manufacturer of hydraulic shears, balers and baling presses for the processing of all types of solid waste, we would like to invite you to the IFAT in Munich from May 30th to June 3rd. To get to know you better, to discuss your projects and to present our solutions, we will be happy to welcome you at our stand #200 in hall B4, with our agent Fabien Reho. Please contact him to make an appointment (Tel.: +49 (0)681 9963 566). See you soon!

More information about IFAT: https://ifat.de/en/


Next Events

05 - 07 Dec

Salon / Trade Fair

AGEX International Agriculture and Food Exhibition in Jeddah

Agricultural and plant fibres represent high import and export flows in the world economy. The main objective of both plant fibre producers and buyers is to optimise transport and storage costs, which means high-density compaction of those materials. From 5 to 7 December, the AGEX International Agriculture and Food Exhibition in Jeddah will be…

Find Out More
13 - 14 Sep

Salon / Trade Fair

Scrap Expo Louisville – Kentucky

Meet us in person at Scrap Expo, Louisville, Kentucky, on September 13 and 14. To get to know you better, to talk about your projects and to introduce you to our solutions, we invite you to our booth #215 with our Vice President of Sales for North America, Terry Sturgell Sr. (Tel. +1 772 579…

Find Out More
See All Events

Want to know more ?

Agenda

IFAT 2022

30 - 03 Mai - Juin

IFAT 2022

En tant que fabricant de presses cisailles, presses à paquets et presses à balles pour le traitement de tout type de déchets solides, nous vous donnons rendez-vous au salon IFAT à Munich du 30 mai au 3 juin prochains. Pour mieux vous connaître, pour parler de vos projets et vous présenter nos solutions, nous serons heureux de vous recevoir sur notre stand #200 dans le hall B4, avec notre agent Fabien Reho. N’hésitez pas à le contacter pour fixer un rendez-vous (Tel: +49 (0)681 9963 566). A bientôt !

En savoir plus sur l’IFAT: https://ifat.de/en/


Les prochains événements

05 - 07 Déc

Salon / Trade Fair

Salon International AGEX à Djeddah

Les fibres agricoles et végétales représentent d’importants flux d’importation et d’exportation dans l’économie mondiale. L’objectif principal des producteurs et des acheteurs de fibres végétales est d’optimiser les coûts de transport et de stockage, ce qui implique un compactage à haute densité de ces matériaux. Du 5 au 7 décembre, le salon international de l’agriculture et…

En savoir plus
13 - 14 Sep

Salon / Trade Fair

Scrap Expo Louisville – Kentucky

Nous vous donnons rendez-vous à Scrap Expo, Louisville, Kentucky, le 13 et 14 septembre prochains. Pour parler de vos projets et vous présenter nos solutions, nous vous invitons sur notre stand #215 en présence de notre vice-président des ventes pour l’Amérique du Nord, Terry Sturgell Sr. (terry.sturgell@copex.com). N’hésitez pas à le contacter pour fixer un…

En savoir plus
Voir tous les événements

Vous souhaitez en savoir plus ?